Family business advisor services | Contacts

To learn more about how we can assist your family business, contact our Family Enterprise Advisors (FEA) across the country.

Lou Celli, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Hamilton, ON
+1 905 577 4940
Lou.Celli@ca.gt.com 

     

Paul Coleman, CPA, CA, CFE, FEA
Partner

National Succession and Estate Planning Leader
Toronto and London, ON
T +1 416 369 6433
Paul.Coleman@ca.gt.com

Roger Cooper, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
T +1 709 778 8820
E roger.cooper@ca.gt.com

     

Jean Marc Delaney, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Moncton, NB
+1 506 858 2500 Ext 124
JeanMarc.Delaney@ca.gt.com

Blair Dunn, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Summerside, PE
+1 902 432 3525
Blair.Dunn@ca.gt.com

     

Jeremy Fearnley, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Edmonton, AB
+1 780 401 8234
Jeremy.Fearnley@ca.gt.com

Krista Han, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Fredericton, NB
T +1 506 460 8440
E Krista.Han@ca.gt.com

     

Wade Taylor, CPA, CA, FEA
Partner

Halifax, Nova Scotia
T +1 902 752 7056
E Wade.Taylor@ca.gt.com

Tracey Zehl, CA, CPA, (Illinois, USA), FEA
Partner
Calgary, AB
+1 403 260 2502
Tracey.Zehl@ca.gt.com