Private business advisors | Privately held business

 


British Columbia

 
 
Bryn Gilbert
Kelowna
+1 250 712 6827
E Bryn.Gilbert@ca.gt.com
 
Colin Yakashiro
Vancouver
T +1 604 455 6827
E Colin.Yakashiro@ca.gt.com
Mike Stubbing
Victoria
T +1 250 995 3361
Mike.Stubbing@ca.gt.com

Alberta

 
 
Brad Danyluik
Edmonton
+1 780 401 8211
E Brad.Danyluik@ca.gt.com 
 
Devin Wagner
Calgary
T +1 403 260 2543
E Devin.Wagner@ca.gt.com
 
 

Manitoba

   
Paul Beatty 
Winnipeg
T +1 204 926 3477
Paul.Beatty@ca.gt.com
 
   

Ontario

   
Lou Celli
Hamilton
T +1 905 577 4940
Lou.Celli@ca.gt.com
 
Deryck Williams
Mississauga
T +1 416 360 4954
Deryck.Williams@ca.gt.com
Dawne-Marie MacLeod
Thunder Bay
T +1 807 346 7317

New Brunswick

   
Jean Marc Delaney
Moncton
T +1 506 858 2500
JeanMarc.Delaney@ca.gt.com
 
   

Nova Scotia

   
Wade Taylor
New Glasgow
T +1 902 752 7056
Wade.Taylor@ca.gt.com
 
Katrina Beach
Halifax
T +1 902 491 7730
Katrina.Beach@ca.gt.com
 

Prince Edward
Island

   
Blair Dunn
Summerside
T +1 902 432 3525
Blair.Dunn@ca.gt.com
 
   

Newfoundland and
Labrador

   
Steve Power
St. John's
T +1 709 778 8835
Steve.Power@ca.gt.com
Tim Fahey
St. John's
T +1 709 778 8804
Tim.Fahey@ca.gt.com