The transactions team—we've got you covered from coast to coast

Contact a professional in your area to discuss your unique business concerns:

 


Eastern Canada     Central Canada     Western Canada 

National

   
Troy MacDonald, Partner
National Transactions Leader    
T +1 416 369 6401
E Troy.MacDonald@ca.gt.com
 
Jeff Pocock, Partner
National M&A and Private
Equity Leader
T + 1 416 360 2382
E Jeff.Pocock@ca.gt.com
 

Nova Scotia

   
   

Newfoundland and Labrador

   
Steve Power, Partner
T +1 709 778 8835
E Steve.Power@ca.gt.com
 
 
 

Prince Edward Island

 
 
Trevor Kennedy, Partner
T +1 902 566 6324
E Trevor.Kennedy@ca.gt.com
 
 

New Brunswick

 
 
Caitlin Mahoney, Director
T +1 506 858 2532
E Caitlin.Mahoney@ca.gt.com
 
 
 

Southern Ontario

   
Troy MacDonald, Partner
National  Transactions Leader
T +1 416 369 6401
E Troy.MacDonald@ca.gt.com
 
Michelle Alphonso
National Transaction Advisory
Services Leader
T +1 416 366 0100
E Michelle.Alphonso@ca.gt.com
 
Brent Jackson
Owner Managed Business Advisory
T +1 416 360 3067
E Brent.Jackson@ca.gt.com

Kris Yungblut, Director
Owner Managed Business Advisory
T +1 519 744 2496
E Kris.Yungblut@ca.gt.com
 

Dan Lioutas, Managing Director
M&A and Capital Advisory
T +1 416 360 3479
E Dan.Lioutas@ca.gt.com

 
Jeff Pocock, Partner
National M&A and Private
Equity Leader
T +1 416 360 2382
E Jeff.Pocock@ca.gt.com

Dennis Leung, Partner,
Valuations

T +1 416 360 3476
E Dennis.Leung@ca.gt.com
 

Jason Havinga, Director
Transaction Advisory Services
T +1 416-360-4154
E Jason.Havinga@ca.gt.com


Nathan Snowie, Director
Transactions
T +1 416 369 7085
E Nathan.Snowie@ca.gt.com


 

Winnipeg

   
   

Southern Alberta

   
Devin Wagner, Partner
T +1 403 260 2543
E Devin.Wagner@ca.gt.com
 
 
 

Northern Alberta

   
Wes Priebe, Managing Director            
T +1 780 401 8201
E Wes.Priebe@ca.gt.com
 

Hussein Poonjani, Partner
T +1 780 401 8254
E Hussein.Poonjani@ca.gt.com

 

British Columbia

   
Doug  Ryder, Partner
T +1 604 443 2187
E Doug.Ryder@ca.gt.com
 
 
 

Kelowna